Posted in Animals, Harley

Harley Quinn

image

Meet Miss Harley Quinn! She’s a purebred Yorkshire Terrier, and my new best friend!

Harley was born on April 24th, 2016 and is the niece to Marley, my other Yorkie that stayed with my ex when I moved.

She is such a good puppy! She is learning very fast and is just a good dog.

image

She approaches everyone with caution, but everyone loves her. Even my dad who didn’t want me to get her.

image

Here she is, being a little smarty-pants. She jumps into my purse, then tries to jump up on the couch! I just love her so much!

I want to say thank you to Nancy for breeding such a good dog, Alonzo for letting me bring her with me when I stay the night, and to my dad for giving her a chance. You guys won’t be disappointed!

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

