Posted in love, Love Life, Miscellaneous

So, He Loves Me… A Lot!

image

We have been on this rollercoaster ride for around three years. Ups and downs and sideways.
Many don’t have faith in us, especially family members. That hurts. It’s our own faults though. We shouldn’t run to our close friends and family when we’re having problems and then expect them to support our dysfunctional relationship.
They need to hear the good things because it’s not all bad. The good times outweigh the bad times or otherwise we would’ve jumped off this rollercoaster!
On Friday we went to the store to look for Scarface. We left with about 20 movies, and two rings. He says one is a “sorry” ring, and the other is a “promise” ring. He’s sorry, but for what? He promises what? I need to find out the answers to those questions.

image

They are very pretty rings. I disappointed him because I didn’t react the way he thinks I should’ve. The truth is I’m scared. I have always said I wasn’t going to get attached to someone and here I am getting attached and shit.
It’s been such a rocky road and I’m truly hoping things are going to get better.

image

We do Love each other. They say if the person you Love doesn’t drive you crazy, you’re with the wrong person. Well, he does drive me crazy! I’m just scared that He’s going to keep pushing me away and I won’t come back.

image

They do look pretty, don’t they? I Love you Alonzo Lollipop. Don’t let me down.

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

