Posted in Arts and Crafts, Bijou, drawing (attempts), Zentangle

Zentangle’s Bijou Tiles, For Those That Are Curious

Hello friends! I recently bought a few tins of Bijou tiles from Zentangle.com, and I’m sure some of you are curious about them.

Bijou tiles come in this cute little tin.

image

They come with this cute insightful tile. Each tin I received came with a different one. They are called Bijou-ism.

image

The tiles are blank on one side and the other side you can use to sign it, put the date on, or whatever you wish! They are approximately 2 inches by 2 inches. So adorably cute!

image

And here is a couple of tiles I have completed.

image

image

I have found these are easier for me to complete and be happy with the results than the regular tiles. It’s probably because my attention span is so short!

And that’s about it 🙂 For a complete description and information about Zentangle, please visit Zentangle.com.

image

Girl71282

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

