Posted in love, Miscellaneous, NaBloPoMo

All Alone…

All Alone…

And it’s ok. I’ll live, and I bet I could live like this for a long time.

I’m just so damn trusting! Don’t trust a thug! Oh but they know how to talk that sexy talk, strut their foxy hot trots, and fuck like no other!

Find a girl that is down for you. Willing to put a fight up for you. Willing to do anything you want, with some expectations.

I thought, once again, I had found Mr. Right. Ha! Boy was I wrong. Remind me not to believe everything I hear.

Why can’t people just be truthful? It would make things a whole lot easier and less heartbreaking. Rejection sucks. I think that’s the main idea.

Rejection. To reject an idea. No. To bad people don’t like the word yes a lot more.

Oh well, live and learn or be like me and live, learn, but do what you want to do anyways!
Adios Amigos!

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

