Posted in 100 Days of Happiness Challenge, Arts and Crafts, family, Health, love, Mental Health, Miscellaneous

Day 2 and 3 of Being Happy!

I had such a sleepy day yesterday that I forgot to say what I was happy for. Yesterday my cousin Bea came over for the weekend. We didn’t grow up together, and we just met on February 1st,2015. I’m so happy she is in my life again. Even though is only been a couple months, she’s seen me through good and bad and has always helped me. I hope we always stay this close! I love you!
Today, which is day three, I am thankful for the ability to create art that people enjoy. I think of everyone tried they’d be an artist. It just comes easier for some.
See you tomorrow for day 4 of Happiness!

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

