Posted in artchain, Arts and Crafts, Doodles, family, Miscellaneous

Art Chain – Day #1

So Bäd_Doodleart nominated me to post my five favorite pieces of art. It can be drawings, paintings, photographs, anything artistic. I have to nominate someone each of the five days too! So for my first day I’m going to post one of the first things I did. It is a paper for my son with a bunch of meaningful stuff. He loved it 🙂 I’m going to nominate Janie Gross Peskin to post her work for the next 5 days! Don’t forget to put #artchain!

image
Day 1 of Artchain!
Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Art Chain – Day #1

Leave a Reply

