Posted in Christmas lists, Miscellaneous, NaBloPoMo

On This 3rd Day of Christmas I Want My True Love To Buy Me……

A new outfit to go out on a casual date in!

image

All images are off of the website, 6pm.com. If you haven’t checked this website out yet, I highly suggest you do so now! I left all of the colors I want, and I believe sizes on all the items. Oh you know what I forgot? A necklace! You can’t go without a Lucky necklace too!
OK, so I just got done with a few more outfits 🙂 This is fun! Again, I’ve left sizes and colors on the picture!

image

Another pair of shoes.  A girl can’t have too many!

image

One necklace that’s so pretty 🙂

image

Another pair of jeans that I’ll look better in 😉

image

A very nice little tote bag. Only 1 left, so hurry and grab this baby before it’s gone!

image

Just a casual tee for watching movies in. That should say small for the size. Oops!

image

Something to make my head look a little prettier.

image

A key fob. It looks more like a bellybutton ring to me.

image

Cute little bracelet that would look lovely up against my wrist 🙂

image

Another sweater that’s just so nice and comfy looking.

image

And another.

image

And finally! A tote bag to carry it all in!
I really can’t wait for Christmas, but I can’t wait even more for it to be over. I would rather have three jobs and half the stress. I would really rather have my boys and that’s it.
Like I said, I’m not really expecting anything for Christmas, and especially not from the lists I’m making. The stuff is way to expensive and money can’t buy what I want. Actually, money can buy it but it’s to late now. Now I just want Christmas to be over and done with.
Stay tuned for tomorrow’s list. It’s going to be fun!
Happy Holidays everyone!

P.S. ALONZO SAYS HI!

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

