Posted in Christmas lists, Miscellaneous, NaBloPoMo

and on the Second Day of Christmas….. You Will Not Be Disappointed!

Day two of my little psychological game! I really do hope, deep down inside, that someone buys me something for Christmas! Even if it’s just one pen from this list 🙂 Ok, here’s the continuation, with Day Number Two!

image
72 Derwent, watercolor pencils! Make sure they're Watercolor!
image
Graphik watercolor pencil!
image
Just give me your card! I'll put it to good use!
image
Oh and we'll throw in a class so I can be good at something!

Ok, so a 72 piece Watercolor pencil set made by Derwent! I’m putting specific things here, so don’t get me something else please 🙂 This is in a wooden box, but I’ll take the tin one. They just didn’t have anymore on Blick.
The second thing is a lovely water color pencil that I’m more excited about than I am the spendy pencils! I can’t wait to get right down in there with the color! For now, I’m relying on a Q-Tip for the small spaces. They actually don’t work too bad!
The third thing is just the balance from my cart at Blick. You can just give me your card # and I’ll make sure to put it to good use ;).
The forth thing is a class on either how to paint or draw. You pick, cause I need both! I know composition, and lighting and the basics, but it looks like I still need some bare bottom basics too!
So, that’s day 2 of my Christmas Countdown!
I sure think it would be an awesome idea to just use all this on my trip to Bora Bora! Have a great day 🙂

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

