Posted in Arts and Crafts, Doodles, Inktober

Inktober Numero Dos (Number two)

Well, I have been doing a lot of drawing/doodling the past few weeks. I haven’t posted anything because I read somewhere that you shouldn’t post all of your work. Now that I think about it, that’s kinda silly. You should post everything you’re proud of! Well, I’m usually not proud of much that I do. Why? Well, I think just like most artists, that I could have done better. Here are just a couple of actual drawings I have completed in the past couple days.  These aren’t Zentangle! I have jumped out of my comfort zone. I did receive two new Zentangle books yesterday! I can’t wait to try them out!

OK, here is the first drawing I did.

image

This one is called Daisies For Heidi. Heidi is my bff! We’ve been friends since we were six years old!

So there is lnktober Numero Dos! I will post more on a different day! Have a Wonderful Friday!

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

