Posted in Uncategorized

It’s 3:55 AM and I am doodling away!

It seems like so many of my blog posts are so negative Nelly. I don’t want it to be that way. I want my life to be happy and full of love and exactly what I want. I can’t remember a time when I had exactly what I wanted. There is SO much going on right now, and I don’t really feel comfortable talking about it. On the flip side, I am doing SO SO SO much better. I have been cleaning every day, except yesterday :/ I had a little pity party and went shopping and over to a very, very, very good friend’s house. It’s amazing how someone can cheer you up one minute and then the next just totally make you feel like shit! That’s how it was last night. I came home, talked coupons a little with a friend of mine that lives about 45 minutes away 😦 and we also decided we’re going to redo this dresser that is out in the barn. I need a new dresser and if it looks good enough I might just sell it! Well, ta ta for now. I’m getting VERY sleepy. It’s only 4am! I am going to go smoke, take my sleepy medicine and doodle some more. Maybe I’ll post some of the doodle’s I have done lately on here. That’s what the whole point of this blog was! Haha! Have a GREAT day everybody, and don’t let anyone bring you down. You are a beautiful person and deserve to be happy. Ok I’m starting to sound like my mom 🙂

Nitey Nite!

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

