Posted in Animals, Marley, Zentangle

Can’t I Just Have A Little More Time?!

So here it is. Saturday morning at 12:34. I always seem to look at the clock at that time. Weird. I have been starring at this phone for probably the past 10 hours, trying to figure out all of these apps I downloaded yesterday, and I’m still not tired! 3 RockStar ago I decided I should probably cut back a little, but then I became thirsty again and it was either RockStar or orange juice. Hmm…. I’ll stick with the RockStar. I don’t want my body to go into shock!

Little Mister Terror of Tiny Town has been with us for two weeks now! I want to say, “he’s getting so big!!!” but then I would be lying. He’s still just a little guy, but has he ever gotten more brave! His favorite spot to sleep on me is between my legs when they’re stretched out in front of me. Well tonight he fell through. He has learned to land on his feet!  He has also learned that the cat is fun to chase! It’s so funny!

So, I have figured out Evernote. I’m going to become so organized you won’t believe it! I’ve been adding my notes from the Kindle and adding my tangles and everything! I suppose I better get back to the two tangles I’ve been meaning to finish for the past couple of days. I just get so distracted with other people’s blogs and whose dating who! I can’t help it! Ok, time to clear my mind and enter that state of zen.

Good night all you weirdos who sleep at night!

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

I love many things; my boys, recovery, painting, drawing, crocheting, knitting, and the list goes on. Recovery from PTSD and addiction. Acrylic and watercolor painting. Soft yarn, in neutral colors. This is my place to ramble and not have to hear the judgements of others. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

